Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 November 2013
I feared this would be awful, as the price was so reasonable, but I think a certain three and a half year old will love it!

The outside is nicely decorated and the musicbox plays clearly, with the key to wind it feeling robust enough for a good few uses. I have no idea what the different sections are meant to hold, but I'm sure the recipient will have no such trouble.

Very pleased with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2013
I bought this for my daughter's birthday and it is very much like the one I had as a child. Space to put her little treasures and the little ballerina dancing to Swan Lake, what is not to like. It closes well, and the wind up mechanism isn't too difficult to use. Definitely an appreciated present.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2016
VERY NICE LOOKING BOX VERY NICE MUSIC BUT BROKE AFTER 5 MINUTES.IT WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY CLOSE FRIEND AND I DID NOT FEEL GOOD ABOUT IT-NOT GOOD QUALITY AT ALL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2013
A very pretty jewellery box. Nice colours and decoration. Lovely little ballerina who dances to the music when the box is open.Makes a favourable impression. I am sure my Grand Daughter will love it. It does not look too strong, the drawer in particular, but she is a dainty little girl so I expect it to last a while. It arrived well packed and in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
loved this jewellery box . I bought my daughter one very similar when she was a little girl . she loved it. sadly it got lost over the years . Now with children of her own it was a lovely present for her to bring back childhood memories . Needless to say she was really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
7 year old grand daughter really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this for a young girl was a bit disappointed with the quality we had to stick the backing inside the lid. She was happy with it though. Then saw similar for sale in the supermarket for a quarter of the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
Bought for my neice for a xmas gift and it was delivered before the date given and the item is the exact image of the pic, my neice will love this and be very happy that it plays music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
it arrived promptly so that was good. but when I opened it i found there was a scratch on the lid approx 2cm long. Also though not quite so important the ballerina was set at an angle. Plan to return it soon and have ordered replacement which as yet has not arrived though had a delivery date of 9th may. so not happy as not able to go with present to little girls party !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
My granddaughter has just started ballet classes and laughs all things ballet inspired I have added a few treasures in the drawer and looking forward to her face when she opens it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)