Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Music for Relaxation, Vol.2 - The Romantic Bach

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 18 Jan 1994
"Please retry"
£51.56 £0.61
Available from these sellers.
2 new from £51.56 12 used from £0.61

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 Jan. 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Music for Relaxation
  • ASIN: B00000421L
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 345,377 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Orchestral Suite No.3 in D, BWV1068: Air - ASMF/Marriner
  2. Beloved Jesu, we are here BWV731 - Alicia De Larrocha
  3. Christmas Oratorio, BWV248: Sinfonia - Stuttgarter Kammerorchester/Munchinger
  4. Ob Con in F, from Keyboard Con BWV1053: Siciliano - Neil Black
  5. Prelude in e flat, BWV853 - Czech PO/Stokowski
  6. Cantata BWV147: Jesu, joy of man's desiring - Julius Katchen
  7. Orchestral Suite No.2 in b, BWV1067: Sarabande - William Bennett
  8. Orchestral Suite No.2: Minuet & Badinerie - William Bennett
  9. Brandenburg Con No.4 in G, BWV1049: Allegro - Stoika Milanova/Aurele Nicolet/Peter Reidemeister
  10. 'Wachet auf' from Cantata, BWV140: Sleepers awake - New SO of London/Agoult
  11. Cantata BWV22: Sanctify us by Thy goodness - Alicia De Larrocha
  12. Con for ob and vn, BWV1060: Adagio - Tess Miller/Carmel Kaine
  13. Keyboard Con in g, BWV1058: Andante - Andras Schiff
  14. Con for two vns in d, BWV1043: Largo ma non tanto - Granville Jones/Carl Pini
  15. The Well-tempered Clavier, BWV846: Prelude in C - Andras Schiff
  16. Cantata BWV208: Sheep may safely graze - Stuttgarter Kammerorchester/Munchinger

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 4 February 2012
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsthe best music to calm the soul
on 23 April 2005 - Published on

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: temperature monitor

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?