£5.69 + £1.26 delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by worldcollectabilia
+ £1.79 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by WeBuyBooks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Sold by: Tasty Tunes
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Music for Organ and Brass Band CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

Price: £5.69
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 1 Dec 2002
£5.49 £0.93
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by worldcollectabilia.

Product details

  • Orchestra: Cambridge Co-Operative Band
  • Conductor: David Read
  • Composer: Arthur Wills, Sir Edward Elgar, Sir William Walton, Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky
  • Audio CD (1 Dec. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Helios
  • ASIN: B00000J7ZC
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 267,372 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Promenade
  2. Gnomus
  3. Promenade
  4. Il Vecchio Castello
  5. Promenade
  6. Tuileries: Children Quarrelling After Play
  7. Bydlo (A Polish Ox-cart)
  8. Promenade
  9. Ballet of the Unhatched Chicks
  10. Two Polish Jews, One Rich, the Other Poor
  11. Promenade
  12. Limoges, the Market Place
  13. Catacombae. Sepulchrum Romanum. Con Mortuis in Lingua Morta
  14. The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba Yaga)
  15. The Great Gate of Kiev
  16. Nimrod from 'The Enigma' Variations - Sir Edward Elgar
  17. Pomp and Circumstance March No. 4 - Sir Edward Elgar
  18. Touch Her Soft Lips and Part - Sir William Walton
  19. Crown Imperial: Coronation March - Sir William Walton
  20. The Vikings
  21. Wicken Fen
  22. Oliver Cromwell
  23. March: City of Ely

Product description

Oeuvres de Moussorgski, E Elgar, Walton / Arthur Wills à l'orgue de la Cathédrale de Ely - The Cambridge Cooperative Band

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

1 July 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
29 May 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
24 November 2014
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
13 June 2002
Format: Audio CD
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
David Saemann
5.0 out of 5 starsThrilling
11 August 2008 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
5 people found this helpful.
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: william walton

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?