Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 4 June 2008
Another great series of Jessica Fletcher and Murder She Wrote. Plus when Jessica's not in an episode there are several with the insurance investigator Dennis Stanton - why did they never give his character a spin-off series!!! Roll on series 8!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
More murder adventures for mystery author/ accidental super sleuth Jessica Fletcher join her and the other inhabitants of the sleepy coastal fishing town of Cabot Cove Maine, you really won't be disappointed great for all fans of cosy mysteries. Enjoy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
was very pleased with the product well packaged very happy with the purchase and very good price to pay .I found nothing wrong with the item i loved it and would buy more.I gave 5 stars because the service was very good item to buy .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
A guaranteed assortment of great mystery stories. Changing locations and cultures add variety and interest to many of the stories...hoping to collect many more of Ms. Lansbury's excellent recordings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Me and my brother bought all of murder she wrote for our mother who liked the show and Angela Landsbury. She was watch it on one the channels on tv but they were all over the place so I said that me and my brother would get them for her birthday Christmas and mothers day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2011
I love Murder She Wrote - I think it is one of those series you either do or don't. There is a lovely absence of gore and heavy plot lines, you can just pop it on, escape and enjoy. If you remember seeing it years ago or seem the odd re-run and enjoyed it, then I recommend buying the boxsets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I do enjoy watching this series. Great fan of Angela Lansbury. She is a great actress and makes everything seems natural and down to earth. Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
What I expected. It was shot on film and the picture quality has stood up very well considering its age. The teaser beforehand is a drawback nowadays - these were used as promos by some stations. If there is another release or a restoration they should be deleted..Stan..Tasmania.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Love this show😍
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
Classic series, bought for poorly relative to watch whilst housebound, went down very well! Swift delivery and excellent picture and sound quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)