Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2017
with HDMI cables there is no better or worse image or sound, they either work or they don't, the ones and zero's either go through or they don't, makes me laugh when I see folks say their expensive HDMI improve their experience...recon they think the zeros are more rounded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Good quality and sturdy HDMI cable.
Don't go for the complete cheap ones as they can have interference which matters if you like to game like me!
This is a good middle ground, highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Great HDMI cables - work fantastic streaming 60fps 4K from my Denon receiver to my Samsung 4K TV
Absolutely no reason to get any other cables than these!
Would purchase again - top marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Excellent quality cable does what it says on the tin. Very reasonable priced having looked at similar cables on the high street and found they were very expensive and were in same cases lesser quality. I highly recommend this cable to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Excellent quality product at a good value price. Got it to suit My new 4K TV along with upscaling DVD player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I run this cable between my PC and Sony 4k tv works well, good service from
seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
This feels, looks and performs like the high quality it is. A great price and speedy service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Very well made for the price, so far all leads are performing perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Excellent product, works well and it arrived quickly. There's not a lot one can say about a cable but I have no complaints about this purchase or the supplier - top marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
The cables perform as expected and do the job as required with 3m in length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse