Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
Simple to operate and the instructions are very clear.The display is huge and easy to read.In short,it does everything it should do and does it well.
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
The product is excellent, it works well and the packaging was thorough. Definitely worth the amount of money it cost.
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Brilliant, easy to use and accurate. Gives you a real reading of distance covered, calories burnt and steps taken. Conversion is easy to use. Good price. Clips on easily.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
great pedometer. very easy to set up and use. will be buying another one for my friend. would highly recommend this product
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Great item, very clear and easy to use and tell you all the info you need to know! would recommend
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
fantastic value for money. great quality, nice set of colours. arrived quickly and well packaged. would definitely recommend to others
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
it arrived in black not red but not a problem for me. On the whole pleased with the product and wish i'd bought one years ago only problem is the instructions tell you how to check whether it is in metric or imperial but not how to change it.
11 comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Lightweight, easy to use, does what it says on the box.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Purchased this a few weeks ago to replace a really cheap pedometer that my mum bought me 5 years ago. What a waste of money - I know it is not expensive but my issue with it is great if you keep on walking all day but if you sit down to have lunch or go one to your laptop to write a letter as I did it stops working and wipes the steps you have already taken. Tried it again for a few days and the same thing happened so an okay purchase if you intend to not take a break all day but for me awful purchase - have gone back to my cheap one which takes into account if you have a break and continues to count your steps when you are on the move again
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
We have several pedometers but needed one more. This one dos NOT register the steps, we have now tried it out at the same time as two others and it is absolutely insensitive: it hardly registers steps, totally useless. I am very sad .
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)