Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
bought these for a childrens party, they did the job well of decorating our front room, robust enough to be used again and again (at least we hope so), nice colours and arrived in good time for the party. Happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I would certainly recommend this product. It arrived quickly and the quality is great. I would look for PVC in case it rains or gets wet. When I put this up it really brightened up the garden. really pleased with the bunting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
OK but one of the plastic flags tore quite quickly from the string so probably wont last long outside. But OK.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
The bunting was intended for use in an outdoor food and craft market, it just about made it through the day. Very thin, flimsy pennants which should have been made clear in product description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
This is great for parties and I used it to great effect to decorate my garden. After some rain , it was still intact, so I was able to re-use it and gave it to my local school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Supposed to be multi coloured!! They were actually RED, WHITE and BLUE. Nothing like the picture! I am very disappointed with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
bought that for my daughter's garden party. good value for money . good enough quality and colours. happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Very pretty and came in plenty of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)