Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £4.99

Muddy Mississippi Waters Live [Deluxe Edition, Original recording remastered, Extra tracks]

Muddy Waters Audio CD
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.

Buy the MP3 album for £4.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Mannish Boy
2. She's Nineteen Years Old
3. Nine Below Zero
4. Streamline Woman
5. Howling Wolf
6. Baby Please Don't Go
7. Deep Down In Florida
Disc: 2
1. Medley: After Hours/Stormy Monday Blues
2. Trouble No More
3. Champagne & Reefer
4. Corrina, Corrina
5. Hoochie Coochie Man
6. She Moves Me
7. Kansas City
8. Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
9. Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me)
10. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
11. Got My Mojo Working
‹  Return to Product Overview