Move Me / Boogaloo has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Move Me / Boogaloo Collector's Edition, Extra tracks, Original recording remastered

3.9 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

Price: £11.92 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Boogaloo Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Collector's Edition, Extra tracks, 6 Jun 2011
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
13 new from £7.70

Amazon's Nazareth Store

Frequently bought together

  • Move Me / Boogaloo
  • +
  • Snakes N Ladders / No Jive
  • +
  • The Catch / Cinema - 2 Album Set
Total price: £37.14
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 Jun. 2011)
  • Collector's Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Collector's Edition, Extra tracks, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Union Square Music Limited
  • ASIN: B004XI2TPE
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 124,659 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Let Me Be Your Dog
  2. Can't Shake Those Shakes
  3. Crack Me Up
  4. Move Me
  5. Steamroller
  6. Stand By Your Beds
  7. Rip It Up
  8. Demon Alcohol
  9. You Had It Comin'
  10. Bring It On Home To Mama
  11. Burning Down
  12. Love Hurts (Rock Orchestra Version)
  13. Razamanaz Unplugged
  14. My White Bicycle Unplugged
  15. This Flight Tonight Unplugged
  16. Love Hurts (Rock Orchestra Inst.)

Disc: 2

  1. Light Comes Down
  2. Cheerleader
  3. Loverman
  4. Open Up Woman
  5. Talk Talk
  6. Nothing So Good
  7. Party In The Kremlin
  8. God Save The South
  9. Robber And The Roadie
  10. Waiting
  11. May Heaven Keep You
  12. Laid To Wasted
  13. Walk By Yourself

Product description

Product Description

Digitally remastered two CD set containing Nazareth's 20th and 21st albums (1994 and 1998). Includes seven bonus cuts, including the Rock orchestra version of 'Love Hurts' and unplugged versions of three other Naz classics. Salvo.

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 May 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 August 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
29 December 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
23 July 2015
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
28 November 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 November 2000
Format: Audio CD
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?