Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2016
I have this top in various colours but I have to say that the black one is the one that I prefer. Somehow it seems to fit more snugly and doesn't show as those little bulges as much as the other ones - the only explanation I can find is that black must be slimming. It fits well over sports type bras - I wouldn't recommend a regular bra as the straps show. It is light weight and washes and dries easily. I use these tops for loads of stuff, lounging around the house, dancing, cycling, walking, pottering in the garden. Another plus is that they always seem to be a really good price and Mountain Warehouse deliver really quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
This item arrived promptly, I was disappointed with it, I ordered a size 16 and it fitted my sister who is a size 10/12 so it comes up extremely small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Great price cheaper than shops good fit and just what my daughter needed for DOE trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Top feels good to wear but think you are better with one size bigger than normal as quite a snug fit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
I like the colour and cut of this vest, but the sizing is a full size too small so very tight fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
All OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I am a size 8, but i needed a size up because it was to tight around the arms, and not long enough, but i think the size 10 would be too big.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Very small, nice colour, for the price ok. Order bigger if you don't like the top too tight. Just ok.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
This was no way a size 14 more like a 10. If u want a 14 order a 16.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Smaller than expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)