Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2015
Great quality, easy to assemble and looks great in the lounge. I have a 50nch TV and sound bar on the top and modem/dvd and PS4 on the bottom shelf. There's plenty of space and the cable hole at the back makes it easy to get wires out the way and out of sight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Is as described and decent enough quality except for the back panel, which looks like hand drilled and painted hardboard where the holes are chipped. However, its not noticeable as its at the back. The colour is difficult to tell from the pictures to be honest. Its like a whitewashed wood, a little lighter than I expected. The package is pretty heavy because of the glass and metal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
It's a nice simple and elegant TV table for a very reasonable price. The combination of colours is good and it gives a posh air to the Viewing Box corner... Highly recommended although - note to the deisgner - the shelf space could be increased by another inch to be suitable for a Home cinema Sub-Woofer (i had to place mine horizontally to fit...)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Fast delivery, and great service from the seller who resolved an issue I had. The stand fits perfectly - it's often difficult to find a smaller stand to fit in a narrow space for a large screen TV but this one was ideal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Looks great and is also sturdy despite having two layers of glass. Have placed a 40" Widescreen on top and its perfect for that size, anything bigger, this stand won't to wide enough, can hold the weight though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
The products came really fast and it is really easy to assamble. However, the colour of the wood is quite fake and not as in the picture and the product had a small difect. Looks a bit "cheap", I am a bit disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
arrived quickly albeit in a very dusty condition inside the box and does look as if ever corner has been chipped not sure if it just comes like that because as i say it is everycorner but is a heavy unit not sure how it will go together as i have not done this yet but it seems quite strudy and heavy for the money.please be aware both top and bottom of this unit is black glass so if your worried about the glass thing this is not for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I was a little skeptical about this but at this price there weren't many options. Having set it up it feels weighty and has a nice quality look (only the back piece that joins the two surfaces with a hole for wires is slightly flimsy but not an issue).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Although first one was smashed through delivery....this is a very strong sturdy product for the money it looks lovey I'm very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
A little on the yellow side, not colour I expected. Very sturdy though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)