Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2011
a very good creative art set which teaches dexterity and patience and gives hours of fun for our ten year old. This toy is well made and sturdy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
My 8 year old daughter and I love this toy. It is excellent quality and we are going to buy another one straight away.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Bought this for my great niece who loves art and horses and it went down a treat! I like the fact that you can hang it up when finished
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
This was brought as a stocking filler, so we are yet to open the box, however its a lot bigger than i expected, so maybe it wont fit in the stocking after all ha ha. looks good & cant wait to have a try with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This one was a Christmas present for my niece. She seemed to enjoy it. The pieces are smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Great fun for mu niece who is 9 years old and she loves it , bought one more for a friend too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
easy to do and a good result would suit all ages - unnecessary number of words required for a review
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
No complaints from the child this was bought for, so presume all is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Smaller than expected, cheap quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)