Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
55
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo 3DS|Change
Price:£9.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
My 8 year old daughter loves this game .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Since my daughter received this as a gift she has hardly put it down. It seems to challenge her and keeps her occupied on long journeys. Price I paid was the cheapest I could find and it was pre ordered. Came one date later than estimated, but that was not a problem.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My nearly 10year old grandson loves this game he said it is like the Mario games I have bought for him to play so yes we like it .
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
My 7 year old loves Moshi Monsters so a good game choice for her. She manages to understand the instructions to play the game unaided.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Brought this for a Xmas present for my son, as this is what he wanted. He's played a few times so far, and has enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
brought this for the wife she loves it
does what it says works well
looks good
very pleased with this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Got it as a gift from my niece.
she absolutely loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I bought this Moshi Monster game for my grandson for Christmas. We had to drag him away from it to join us for Christmas dinner. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Purchased for my 5 year old granddaughter for Christmas to go with her nintendo 3DS, arrived quickly I am sure she will love it. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Great game, just as described - perfect for my daughters birthday and brilliantly priced compared to other shops / websites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here