Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
57
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
this is a great present for any moshi monster fan, especially older ones as they are quite tiny. this gift has thrilled my daughter, as she has started collecting them. she currently has 46. it is also handy to have a tin to keep them all in.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
These are the small moshi monsters, so went perfectly with the theme park my daughter had,
As always they're overpriced for what your getting, but my daughter loved them.

I'm sure it's only a matter of time before they end up down the sofa, up for hoover or in the bin, but In the mean time she's happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
These tiny critters are very cute. Made a great pressie for a moshi mad girl and were very competitively priced ( less than half of argos price).
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
collectors items, brilliant price,excellent stocking filler, another one to add to the collection thats building up getting quite a city
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Made my daughter very happy this Xmas - and the tin is really cool aswell and can be used for other things after.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Love these silver moshis. They are tiny yet very detailed, I recommend them to moshi collectors. The size adds a different dimension to the figures. They stand out from the rest. I think they should be kept away from the under 5 's. They could be a choking hazard. For the older child... They are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This product was brand new and £10 elsewhere so a really good buy for any moshi fan
Great to add to any Moshi collection
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought for my 7 year old daughter she loves it. Great price too. Good as gifts. Will recommend
It's the ltd edition
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Excellent value , daughter was very pleased with these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I have not opened this and my sister might not open it either as some of her moshi's she has liked to keep in collectable condition- but it does look good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)