Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
19
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.09+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2012
This is a great little coin purse. I bought it for my son who is a huge Moshi Monster fan and he loves it. Looks very durable and is big enough to fit a lot of coins or some Moshling figures in.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
son happy. Useful when going for school disco's and other activities. he loces the monsters on it and actually flaunts it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
My moshi crazy granddaughter just loves this she uses it for everything was well worth the money arrived on Tom to TY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My granddaughter loved the purse and uses it all the time. It arrived on time, but is a bit small. Was a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Great for a little person to keep cash in, a bit clumsy for little fingers but true to advert and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
great bargain & my daughter loves it especially because it has Monshi Monsters on it, its nice & colourful aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Nice sized colourful purse.Ideal for carrying favourite Moshi Monsters around too! Ideal Gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
I opened this product put a few coins in and wrapped it up. By the time it was opened the zip had burst - total rubbish!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
great little moshi collectors item and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Nice little gift for granddaughter, she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)