Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
43
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2011
Great informative book with good illistrations and misses nothing out. This book is one to rivale The Levisons Nursing book. Good value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
This book is an excellent addition to any dental nursing book. I am a qualified dental nurse of 17 years and this is very interesting to have deeper knowledge of dental nursing. The new regimes that have been introduced since I started dentitstry.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Brilliant book, just what I needed for my trainee dental nursing course, very informative and a must have if ur doing this course
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
Very quick delivery had the book within 24hrs! This book is ok if you want a basic modern look into a dcp and the. Revision notes are really good. You can also down load this book which is free when you purchase the book so a really good bargin. 2 for the price of one!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
Good textbook, using it together with levisons to study for my exam as they both have a lot of info that the other doesn't. But all in all very good textbook, well written and everything nicely explained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I brought this thinking it would have different views from the Levisons 20th Addition but it seems that this book does hold good information I just thought it wasn't detailed enough like the Levisons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Very good book, has most things that i needed for my course, very good on showing instruments better than the new levisons 10, but the levisons was beeter for radiography. Would recomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
i find this book brilliant.having just started as a dental nurse this book explains in great detail alongside illustrations and pictures wwhich have helped enormously. a really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Good, clear diagrams and photographs.

Maybe lacking some of the technical script in other Dental Nursing Books.

Had to use older book for research and studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
It is the best book on dental nursing I have seen and it will take a long time before a book of this caliber comes on the market. A must buy and you will not regret it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)