Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 October 2014
Very Disappointed with the book it had no cover on it !! i would not have got this book from u if u had said this as it was for a present !! i have brought a lot of these books from other companys and have never had a problem before
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Very disappointed with the condition this was sent to me in, for the money I expected it to be imperfect but there was an inch of thick woolly dust on top and smelt very damp and musty. So had to hoover and spray with something fragrant before even wanting to attempt looking though it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
This is a fantastic book. Anyone who is into the countryside, wildlife or just wants to read fascinating and funny stories this is a great read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2010
Bought for my husband to read during the holidays, just so he wouldn't sit all day and click the remote for the telly. Yipee it worked and I got to see some of the programs I wanted to see during the holiday in peace except for the occasional snigger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
Delivery was to the high Amazon standard. Very pleased with book, which is for a grandson's birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Love this book, a really good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
not as good as old poachers book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Full marks very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Very well received gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
another good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)