Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 14 October 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2014
Bought these as a replacement for some Vibram soled trainers.
The More Miles trainers are significantly lighter, the grip in the wet is much better.
Because the tread is quite 'open' you will find bits of gravel or small stones getting lodged
in the tread.
Overall - very comfortable - even from first fitting (size 12 is a size 12) - very light and very stable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
saw these and thought i would give them a try.they are really light and comfortable and pretty good looking. i prefer them to other much dearer brands . highly recommended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
I bought these trainers 3 weeks ago to replace an old pair that were rapidly turning into sandals! The style is comfortable & the colour combination of Grey/Neon Green looks great, without being garish. There are also 2 small reflective patches sewn into the back of each shoe, just above the heel (ideal if you're road running at night). They feel like they're made well enough to last a good long while - certainly long enough to get your money's worth out of them for under £20!
Would recommend them without hesitation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
Good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
saw these and decided to give them a go. very pleased i did. sooooo compfy and light. easy to wear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
Very comfortable fit. NIce and light in weight. Very pleased with them. I have trouble getting comfortable trainers but these are super and I will buy them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Nice running shoes for money however you need once size up from your normal shoe size. Comfy using for gym shoe and they seem perfect. time will tell
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought these work, so didn't need anything too serious. They feel nice on, and have a nice lightweight feel when walking around. They fit well. Only thing is quality, and for the price, I can't really complain. I don't think they're going to last much longer. I've had them a few months now, and the sole is definitely worn down and i'm just waiting for them to give up. Also, a little thing - the green highlighting around the top of the sole, that started to come away at the front within a week or two of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
These shoes are everything as advertised, very light, comfortable, look good and fantastic value for £20
will definitely buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)