Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
75
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Lemon / Mid Grey|Size: 10 UK|Change
Price:£14.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
Bought these as a replacement for some Vibram soled trainers.
The More Miles trainers are significantly lighter, the grip in the wet is much better.
Because the tread is quite 'open' you will find bits of gravel or small stones getting lodged
in the tread.
Overall - very comfortable - even from first fitting (size 12 is a size 12) - very light and very stable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Nice looking shoe and very lighy with quick delivery. Size I orderedwas my usual size 9 but it felt more like a tight size 8 they left me with a blister on right foot which never happened before! I will order another pair but will go up at least one size - what a shame as I had worn them too the gym so cant return. I hope they stretch with wear?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought these work, so didn't need anything too serious. They feel nice on, and have a nice lightweight feel when walking around. They fit well. Only thing is quality, and for the price, I can't really complain. I don't think they're going to last much longer. I've had them a few months now, and the sole is definitely worn down and i'm just waiting for them to give up. Also, a little thing - the green highlighting around the top of the sole, that started to come away at the front within a week or two of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Shoes were bought for hubby for gym work. He said they made his feet hurt and there wasn't much support. Soul was very rigid so not much give during movement. Too much hassle he said to return so he's kept them but had to buy another pair from some place else. For normal wear they are fine, but strenuous exercise with them isn't good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
saw these and thought i would give them a try.they are really light and comfortable and pretty good looking. i prefer them to other much dearer brands . highly recommended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
More, More miles please! I've bought several pairs (fast growing feet) of this make of trainers for my son. He loves the different colours and finds them comfortable. I think they are British made? He tends to out grow the trainers well before they wear out. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
They were cheap at £14.99 but then they look and feel very cheap. I cant believe that these trainers would have ever been worth £49.99, If I had paid that these would have got 1 star. They rub, they have very little support, the only reasons I have given 3 stars is that they are very light and very cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
I bought these trainers 3 weeks ago to replace an old pair that were rapidly turning into sandals! The style is comfortable & the colour combination of Grey/Neon Green looks great, without being garish. There are also 2 small reflective patches sewn into the back of each shoe, just above the heel (ideal if you're road running at night). They feel like they're made well enough to last a good long while - certainly long enough to get your money's worth out of them for under £20!
Would recommend them without hesitation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Got these for bodyweight training and for this purpose they are perfect: strong, comfortable, light, and inexpensive. Have not used them for running and so cannot comment on their suitability in this respect, though they are very comfortable to walk in. Was so pleased with them that I got another pair in a different colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
saw these and decided to give them a go. very pleased i did. sooooo compfy and light. easy to wear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)