Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
92
4.6 out of 5 stars
More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm
Size: 1 SIZE|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping


on 3 November 2014
Being disabled my making full use of this is long gone but I use it as a back massage and to stretch my spine over whilst sat on the setee.
Several times a day I drop it behind me and just lean back, luxuriating in an ideal stretch. The dimensions are perfect for this and the foam padding makes it non slip and just right to knead the long spinal muscles.
This is such a simple yet brilliant idea, I would not now be without one. Even in limited use it mobilizes my vertebrae and stretches and massages my back muscles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Absolutely fabulous roller & I can't imagine why others on sale here would need to cost twice what this one does. Have used it on an injured calf muscle and it has proved to be the best £20 I ever spent. If you are injured get one!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
As good as you'll see lying around in any Gym. The science behind these rollers isn't massively sophisticated and doesn't require a sophisticated piece of equipment. This is good for your bigger muscles but for the back, shoulders, chest, calves etc I'd recommend a golf, lacrosse/hockey and tennis ball combination. I've had this for ages and no marks or damage and works well still.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very sturdy, good exercise guide to go with it. I wasn't prepared for how much it would hurt to start with (tender spots in muscles) but now I'm using it regularly there's definitely a difference in recovery times after a run, and I have hardly any tenderness so it's doing good things for me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Does exactly what it says it does, agree entirely with prior reviewers, larger smoother parts give a gentler massage, smaller bumpier parts give a deeper massage. Excellent for several family members to get those knots out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I like this item, firm but not too hard. Essentially a standard plastic tube with a what feels like a 'tough foam' exterior. My personal preference would be to have the 'ribs' a little bit harder but this is probably personal preference. All in all, a great item, good service, quick delivery, very reasonably priced and would recommend to all those in the market for one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Fantastic item, use it all the time after and before a work out. It has really helped.
This is a must for a keen gym bunny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I do a lot of cycling and was recommended this by a Physio to help rub out muscles knots in my legs and back. My god it does the trick! Its painful (in a good way) and as you simply roll over it, gravity does the hard work and you can feel it pressing and pushing all the muscle knots away! You feel great afterwards!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I'm a big guy, and this works really well.

I was a bit skeptical at first, as it looks like it might break under me, but I've been using it for a few weeks now and it's does the trick!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
A little to soft and the different textures make it difficult if you need deep tissue use. But ok for the cost
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)