More Hollywood Rock 'n' R... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
+ £1.75 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the music box
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: cd has a couple of slight surface marks
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: mivendo UG
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

More Hollywood Rock 'n' Roll CD

3.9 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £11.46 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 28 Mar 1994
£9.23 £7.89
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
23 new from £9.23 4 used from £7.89

Amazon's More Hollywood Rock 'n' Roll Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Mar. 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Ace
  • ASIN: B0000009IE
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 11,311 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. She Just Tears Me Up - Wynn Stewart
  2. Down On the Farm - Big Al Downing
  3. So Tough - The Kuf-Linx
  4. Three Months to Kill - Huelyn Duvall
  5. Kee-ro-ryin' - Johnny & Jonie
  6. Jungle Hop - Kip Tyler
  7. Gotta Lotta Rhythm in My Soul - Patsy Cline
  8. Shiver - Dave Burgess
  9. Uncle Tom Got Caught - Wynn Stewart
  10. Oh Babe! - Big Al Downing
  11. Come On - Wynn Stewart
  12. Go Little Go Cat - Four Teens
  13. Spark Plug - Four Teens
  14. Didn't It Rock - Jim'N' Rod
  15. Bad Dad - Gene Davis
  16. Great Day In The Morning - Four Teens
  17. Life Begins at Four O'clock - Bobby Milano
  18. Shiverin' & Shakin' - Dean Beard
  19. Egad, Charlie Brown - Dean Beard
  20. Eyeballin' - The Kuf-Linx
  21. You Can Say That Again - Four Teens
  22. Double Talkin' Baby - Bobby Milano
  23. Machine Gun - The Riptides
  24. Hey Little Car Hop - George Weston
  25. Sneakin' - George Weston
  26. Boo-be-ah-be - Kimball Coburn
  27. Annie's Not An Orphan Anymore - Rochell & The Candles
  28. Rock Roma Rock It - Scatman Crothers

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

17 January 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
16 September 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
31 May 2011
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?