+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

More... Best Worship Songs Ever!

Audio CD | Box Set

4.5 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews

Price: £33.23 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 14 Mar 2005
£33.23 £0.01
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • More... Best Worship Songs Ever!
  • +
  • The Best Worship Songs ...Ever !
  • +
  • The Best Worship Songs For The Church...Ever!
Total price: £53.21
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (14 Mar. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B0007PL8IG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 70,866 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Famous One
  2. Because Of You
  3. It's Rising Up
  4. You re The Lion Of Judah
  5. Give Thanks
  6. God Is Here
  7. Refiner's Fire
  8. Ancient Of Days
  9. I Am A New Creation
  10. Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus
  11. What A Friend I ve found
  12. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  13. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
  14. He Has Risen
  15. Jesus Is The Name We Honour
  16. Jesus Shall Take The Highest Honour
  17. Such Love

Disc: 2

  1. Be Thou My Vision
  2. Beautiful One
  3. He Reigns
  4. He Is Exalted (Kingdom Seekers Album Version)
  5. Faithful One
  6. The Wonderful Cross (The Noise We Make Album Version)
  7. King Of Kings Majesty
  8. Revival
  9. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  10. There Is A Redeemer (Songs For The Shepherd Album Version)
  11. We Declare Your Majesty
  12. God Of Wonders
  13. Outrageous Grace
  14. Take My Life
  15. Humble King
  16. Abba Father
  17. The Lord s My Shepherd (Psalm 23)

Disc: 3

  1. Show Your Power
  2. Come On And Celebrate
  3. Here Is Love
  4. Great Is The Darkness
  5. The Potter's Hand
  6. Majesty
  7. Thank You For Saving Me
  8. God Of Grace
  9. I Will Worship
  10. Surrender
  11. Only By Grace
  12. History Maker
  13. Let My Words Be Few (One Day Live Album Version)
  14. Meekness And Majesty
  15. Holy And Anointed One
  16. By Your Side

Product description

Product Description

The follow up to The Best Worship Songs... Ever, being released for Easter 2005, is as great value as its predecessor, including 50 popular modern worship songs sung in churches around the UK today across 3 CDs. The album has been compiled with the help of the official "Church Charts". The Best Worship Songs... Ever Vol 2 features original versions of hugely popular songs such as "Famous One", "Be Thou My Vision", "History Maker", "It's Rising Up" and "Give Thanks". A percentage of the sales is donated by the label to Christian Aid.

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

16 February 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 August 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
26 August 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
5 June 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
30 August 2009
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
24 December 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
7 June 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?