Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
125
3.5 out of 5 stars
Style: iPhone 5|Size: 16 GB|Colour: White|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2017
Product came with a hair line crack, which I am not happy about. This should of been a new product, but I guess for discounted price I got it from sold by Amazon this looked like a used one. The charge is not as good as other mophie models I have used before, but I guess this is to do with the extra space memory function.

Overall product is ok, but in this case I believe I was sold a used product.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Great price, works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Excellent idea and practical without being bulky...good price also compared to many other back up battery packs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Excellent product small glitch with the mute switch but would recommend to others would have given 4 and a half stars if possible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Owned a Mophie Air juice pack bought from apple store and it worked very well. Thought i would update to a memory/battery pack as my old one not lasting long enough (had for over 2 years) this space battery pack is terrible. Great for storage but not good for giving your phone a full charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Excellent product and great value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Excellent, it works very well thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
bit heavy but do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
The product was good to start with, but stopped charging after a month use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent product good value for monwy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse