Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Price:£99.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2017
My granddaughter loves her new swing! It's a really solid and sturdy frame. I also bought the baby swing seat so she will get years of fun from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Easy to build , excellent quality , granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
I bought this for my daughter's third birthday. She's over the moon with her swing. Very high quality and will last years compared to the metal swing frames. All the hardware was solid. Assembly was easy. Also came with ground spikes that hold it firmly into place.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
We concreted this into the lawn and it's fantastic for our 7 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Arrived precisely on time, Robust with good quality fittings and instructions.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
a part was missing so was not able to have this swing because it was the last one, shame but cannot be helped, will keep searching for a bargain swing!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The spanner needed for tightening the bolts was not included. The instructions are poor. The pre-drilled holes were way too small and there is no way this swing could be put together without the use of an electric drill which luckily we had and were able to use. We also purchased the quad swing which has a twisted rope which prevents the swing swinging straight and as the ropes are moulded and fixed into the fittings it is impossible to straighten the rope. We have requested a replacement from the seller, The Entertainer.
A disappointing experience.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Excellent buy great quality and my grandmother daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)