Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
12
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
Ok but doesn't bend back far enough, too 'straight up'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Our grandson was delighted, he follows gran-dad all over the garden. Perfect for our little man, good quality and good value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2012
Bought a number of outside toys for the grandkids,this was one of the from the picture it looks much bigger than in real life and it seems a bit light, more so for those kids just walking. It doesn't make any sounds or has moving parts like the ones in Mothercare.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
This product is simple. but so far my 2 year grandson has had a lot of fun out of it copying granddad, it is simply made, nothing to write home about
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
got this for my grandson for his birthday and he loves it good quality he loves helping me in the garden
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
My 20 month old grandson loved it as soon as he saw it and was soon fighting with his 2 year old cousin over it. She played with it all day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Bought two for small grandsons to avoid squabbles - just as well, they both love these! Reasonably sturdy it would seem, a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
A little more lightweight than I was expecting, but my 18 month old loves it nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
Very happy with this purchase, received much quicker than expected-thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
A bit flimsy but my 2 and 3 year old boys love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)