Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2014
Grandson is big fan of Monsters Inc and together with DVDs bought for Christmas, I am sure he will love Sulley. Big enough to use as pillow, and very colourful and cuddly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought for my 2 year old for his birthday. It feels nice and soft and does look like Sulley. Good size too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
my daughter whos 21 next month loved her easter gift she collects sulley and its great has was the sulley towel i purchased a few weeks ago
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Have to say we bought two of these in plenty of time for Xmas and both kids love theirs, great idea and very soft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Quick delivery came before it said it would. Lovely product. Will have one happy boy on his birthday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Incredible. Ordered on Friday 13th and arrived on Saturday 14th (5 items in total), Amazon are truly amazing. Every item was perfect, packed well, no damage etc.. Very happy with Amazon, especially this close to christmas. As for the pillow, it is my sisters christmas present so not sure how good (soft, comfortable) it is but looks great and she will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Extremely pleased with this! Looks fab and I'm sure my little boy will love it 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
This was a present for one of my nephew's who takes everywhere he goes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
This is so soft and well stuffed. Had bought a cheap version last year but it quickly went flat. This is the genuine item, sure to delight any Monster fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
My grandson loved it and it was a great price definitley recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)