Monza - Club Ibiza (Mixed... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 2m ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Hausmusik
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: best_value_entertainment
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Monza - Club Ibiza (Mixed By Damian Lazarus And DJ T)

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £7.19 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
18 new from £4.31 2 used from £3.74
£7.19 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 2 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 Aug. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Get Physical
  • ASIN: B000QJLLJ4
  • Other Editions: Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 445,480 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You Are Here (Fourtet Remix) - Nathan Fake
  2. Glasgow - Bucci, Pier
  3. Son Of Raw (Loco Dice Remix) - Dennis Ferrer
  4. Just A Track - Efdemin
  5. Mental Draining - Patrick Zigon
  6. Listen To The Drums - Outlines
  7. Helen Cornell (Stefan Goldman Remix) - Marc Romboy
  8. Strangers - Jamie Jones
  9. Bang - Phonique
  10. Pleaseasy (Raudive Remix) - Szenarid
  11. One Thing Leads To Another - Danton Eeprom
  12. Honeymoon's Over (Konrad Black Remix) - Snax
  13. Walk Music - Henrik Schwarz
  14. An Evening With Bobbi Bros - Trentmoller
  15. Losing The Will To Survive (Wizards Of The Sleeve Remix) - Findlay Brown

Disc: 2

  1. Elle and Moi (Joakim Remix) - Max Berlin
  2. Louder (Martin Buttrich Remix) - Boundzound
  3. Naked (DJ Kaze Remix) - DJ Koze
  4. Let Me Dance - Martin Landsky
  5. Whitmey Na - Raz Ohara
  6. Maferefumeco - Einzel Kind
  7. Procon - Matthias Tanzmann
  8. Intercity (Daniel Stefanik Remix) - Wagner, Johnny
  9. The Dawn - DJ T
  10. Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix) - Junior Boys
  11. Ghost Writer Blues - Mike Shannon
  12. Ombala Mbembo - Arta Mwambe
  13. Mispent Years - Schatrax
  14. Groundhog Day - Claude VonStroke
  15. Berwein - Efdemin
  16. Saturn Strobe - Pantha Du Prince

Product Description

compilato e mixato da damian lazarus e dj t, get physical presenta ilsecondo volume della serie monza ibiza club. dopo il primo capitolocurato dalla londinese heidi, monza club ibiza compilation vol.2 mette insieme i talenti di lazarus e djt per un set futuristico ed in bilico tra electro, house e techno. il brand monza e' nato a francoforte a finedegli anni 90 grazie allo stesso dj t ed a patrick dechent. negli anni, poi, i due hanno portato la seratarispettivamente a berlino e ibiza. la doppia compilation e' divisa in due parti. una prima curata dal boss dellacrosstown rebels, damian lazarus, alle prese con suoni tipicamente deep ed energici. una seconda,selezionata da dj t aka thomas koch, fondatore di groove magazine e co-fondatore della propria getphysical, che spazia fra la dance piu' colta e ricercata. tracklisting: cd 1 damian lazarus mix: 01. nathanfake you are here (fourtet remix); 02. pier bucci glasgow; 03. dennis ferrer son of raw (loco dice remix); 04.efdemin just a track; 05. patrick zigon mental draining; 06. outlines listen to the drums (contains shackleton feat.savage republic next to nothing (acapella); 07. marc romboy helen cornell (stefan goldman remix); 08. jamie jonesstrangers; 09. phonique bang; 10. szenario pleaseasy (raudive remix) (contains ambivalent r u ok? (acapella);11. danton eeprom one thing leads to another; 12. snax honeymoons over (konrad black remix); 13. henrikschwarz walk music; 14. trentemller & dj tom an evening with bobbi bros; 15. findlay brown losing the will tosurvive (wizards of the sleeve remix). cd 2 dj t. mix: 01. max berlin elle & moi (joakim remix); 02. boundzoundlouder (martin buttrich remix); 03. dj koze vs. sid le rock naked (dj koze remix); 04. martin landsky let medance; 05. raz ohara whitmey na; 06. einzelkind maferefumeco; 07. matthias tanzmann procon; 08. johnnywagner intercity (daniel stefanik remix); 09. dj

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
Under the radar.....another CD not reviewed or known to me previously, DJ's were.

Another diamond uncovered in the amazon (trader) depths. Awesome, double CD worth it for Fake's opener alone. Awesome classy, deep, with dirty twists, funky, uplifting and intelligent. Has it it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions