Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Pre-order now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
Ideal wallet for the little one to take to school. Small part with zip to keep change in and a clear bit to add a piece of card with name on it. Same style of wallet in the shops was double the price. It is a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Bought for my 10 year old grandson for our trip to Orlando at Easter. He loves it and has already filled it with some of his spending money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Perfect wallet for my little monsters university fan! Little zip area for his pocket money. Very inexpensive item for my son which he loves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Wallet okay. Colours very vivid which is what I wanted for my grandson
Decent quality and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
this wallet is my sons first and he loves it! good qulity and would recommend to anyone. fair enough price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
It's was what I was expecting for a kids wallet. Simple and easy to use to keep their pocket money in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Shame the coin holder pocket isn't a bit bigger but my son will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
My grandson was thrilled with this wallet. Excellent value for money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Nice first wallet for my son to hold some coins in and cards etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Value for money fast delivery made a little boy happy over xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)