Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2015
Excellent game lots of decorations you can choose from. But some things you have to buy like makeup, characters and clothes. I think this game should be played by all ages: )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This is the best game ever I have ever had in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whoever is reading this review, you have to get this game now. If anyone does not get this game, they are absolutely MAD!!!! this review is by Abigail Gregory xxx
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Love the game you can make your monster girl look you can also make monster highs on this I love it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love monster salon except for one thing. The girls teeth stay like vampires. But other wise brill. In other words everyone will love it. I would tell all of my friends about this app so why don't you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This app is great fun! It's one of the best salon games that I have played and I recommend downloading it. If you enjoy the other games from this company, you will love this.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Good, very good but look closely at some of the hair equipment, you can see it has the MONSTER HIGH logo! I can't know if this is good or bad! EXTREMELY good though! :-D
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I love this game so much I have all the makeover games fro them and I love tem all they are the best in the world!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
All the LiBBI salon's are absolutely amazing. And this is the best one of them all. I think you should buy this app. DEFINITELY
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
By Megan

I think this is a great game to play and it's not hard to play at all. I have every game made from the same creator and they are all so fantastic. If I were u I'd get this game straight away. The only flaw is that not all of the outfits and stuff are unlocked.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This game is great for out and about and is a perfect game for my kids I actchilly enjoy it as much as my kids like it to
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)