Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
Excellent value for money, delivery was promt and i had 1 very happy little girl at christmas. Thankyou for providing such a fantastic service. ; )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I purchased this for my little sister as a Christmas present as her Monster High towels, clothes and lunch boxes just dont seem to be enough. It arrived quickly which made my gift wrapping and hiding presents easier. Just one small fault, I presume it might be the mail's fault etc as the box arrived quite damaged in the corners as if it has been thrown about or weighed down by something heavy. However this doesnt appear to have affected the product inside. Very happy overall, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
this oasis pool with Cleo de Nile has two deck chairs it is from the part where they get sent
from monster high straight into the lamp where they have a adventure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Bought this for my grand daughters birthday she just loves it, shes 8yrs old. It arrived so quickly, very well packaged, i was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Lovely doll and playset which my daughter loves playing with however glue from doll's head has leaked into hair causing a greasy mess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
My granddaughter wants this for Christmas she will be delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
grand daughter loved it great price as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Daughter loves it thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Great value,for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Good for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)