Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
Monster High: Skulltimate Rollermaze (Nintendo 3DS)
Platform: Nintendo 3DS|Change
Price:£29.99 - £40.95


on 24 August 2017
Have this game on Nintendo so knew what was coming. Great game. My 8 year old daughter loves Monster High. Yeah. She s very happy. Can play in the car now., even in bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
My daughter is very happy with this item & plays it regularly she has bcome quite the genius playing this game. All in all extremely pleased. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
brilliant well worth the money was due to come between the 7th and 18th or april and come on the 2nd well happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2014
My Grandaughter really enjoyed this she is mad on Monster High
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
My daughter loves this game and it is easily understandable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
Good product, prompt delivery. happy. would recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2015
Arrived quickly keeps the kids entertained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2015
Great. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
this keeps my daughter quiet for ages and I would highly recommend to any Monster High fans she's just gone 10 and has the game since Christmas. If you already have the DVD, Friday Night Frights, the game is based on this film. great game well worth the money and hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2016
Bought for daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here