Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2012
Balloons provided are not the balloons that are pictured. Balloons provided are plain pink, nothing Monster High about them. The rest looks good.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
very pleased with this order, well packaged, fast delivery and excellent product with a few extras,balloons were most definatly monster high and not plain, big thankyou you made my little girls birthday as she was so worried it wouldnt arriveon time due to bank holiday.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
The ballons were not as advisertised, I just got 1 foil balloon which was a shame.
All the other products were excellent, brilliant quality, the tablecloth can easily be used more than once and even the napkins are very thick and good quality.
The banner is good quality thick card and looks brilliant, my daughter loved it all as did her friends when they came for her party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
all in really good condition made my daughter very happy all you need for a small party great thanks alot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Bought for my daughters birthday - she absolutely loved it - thank you!
Would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a child as obsessed with monster high as mine is! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
dissapointed as didnt get the party bags as advertised so now having to buy more at extra cost.
the rest was good confettie isnt whats in pic but at least its there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Very good value for money - everyone was very happy and impressed (all aged 8 years old) and these items made the Monster High Party go with a bang
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
I bought this for my daughter 8th birthday where everything was monster high themed. She was very happy with it all, so that means i'm happy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
An excellent party pack! Everything you need and cheaper than buying individual things!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
So happy with product fast delievry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)