Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
My daughter was sooooooo pleased with this for her birthday. Arrived within 24hrs of order which was excellant. Well worth the money to see her smile when she opened the box
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I bought this doll for my daughters Birthday, she has wanted a Toralei doll for a few years now and so far we have been unable to find them.

I ordered the doll on the Wednesday night and, as promised, it was delivered to me Thursday morning in time for her Birthday on Friday.

Fantastic value for money and my daughter was especially excited to to see her beneath the wrapping paper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Bought for my 8yr old birthday, whos mad about monster high. I jumped at the chance to buy this doll as shes very rare usually have to pay silly money for a torile doll.
Fast delivery and packaged well
would recommend buying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
My daughter loves these dolls .. Recommended if you like this sort of quirk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Love the sounds and movement this doll does. My little girl ha a few of the ghouls alive dolls and provides hours of entertainment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
def recommend my daughter is monster high daft and loves this doll. great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
My grandaughterv down under loved it so to me that is all that matters...Mikey B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
as described
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
My little sis was very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Lovely doll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)