Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2014
Not as good as the reviews said it would be (comment by S nearly 10) About half way through I guessed the plot - If you have seen the adverts for the dolls on television then you will know Elisabat is the Vampire Queen as it says that on the advert so you don't need to bother watching the film. Parts of it were good but overall disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
The product was defective and we were not able to play at all! Have now got to arrange return and refund will not be processed for over a week. In the the meantime, have had to re-order and the next day delivery with PRIME became 2 days. Very disappointed child!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Bought for my daughter who loves Monster High
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Arrived promptly and my 7 yr old daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Great price. Quick del.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Not bad and has clever historic references. My 5 year old loves Monster High and although they are too skinny and wear ridiculous shoes at least they're better role models than Barbie. Nice to see some personality in the characters, consistent with the other films and with another moral to the story too!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
what a brilliant film! best one yet by monster high! got for my 5 year old daughter but me and my partner really enjoyed it too!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Put this on and they sit for hour and 11 minutes watching this. My daughter will watch it again and again. Funny too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bought this as a present for my daugher for passing a test at school. She was over the moon, as she is a big fan of monster high. She says of all her films it is her favourite. A winner in our house.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)