Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
39
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.20+ £2.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
I don't know who in the world believes a 3 year old can balance on this pogo stick.It's been a complete wast of time waiting for a present which was a disappointment. I am not blaming this item particular only those who advertise pogo sticks for 3+. I gave it to a 6 year old to play with it and had exactly the same issue as 3 year old, difficult to balance, the rubber at the bottom is very hard and you need proper exercise before using this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
My 5 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
Great 'fun' toy...my daughter loves it and its good exercise too. Highly recommended, very sturdy and hopefully last a good while!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
Our grandaughter could not use a conventional pogo stick because she is too light,she has no such problem with the T-Ball
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I wouldn't recommend this product. It was returned because it didn't meet the description ie it didn't bounce. Would definitely not recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Overall this toy was a great success. Good value for money,very well made.much enjoyed by my daughter. Would recommend to anyone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
the item seems good quality and was a good price. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. The ball component was over inflated so my niece could not use it without us deflating it a little.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
bought this for my niece whos 6. she was over the moon with her present. its the first and last thing she plays with every day lol
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Great for children who are too light for traditional pogo sticks.
The foot plate is of a good size and she is begining to get the hang of it! A good buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)