Moments in Love has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Moments in Love Double CD

4.5 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

Price: £5.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Moments In Love Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 27 Jul 2018
£5.34 £7.88
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Moments in Love
  • +
  • Plays The Art Of Noise
Total price: £10.98
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 July 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
  • ASIN: B07D57DLZ1
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 39,968 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Close (to the Edit) - Art Of Noise
  2. Beat Box
  3. Diversions 1
  4. Love Beat
  5. Love
  6. On Being Blue (New Vox)
  7. Dreaming in Colour (Way Out West's Excellent Extended Mix)
  8. Metaforce (feat. Rakim)
  9. Something Is Missing
  10. Metaphor On the Floor (feat. Rakim)
  11. Realisation
  12. A Time for Fear (Who's Afraid)
  13. Identity Crisis
  14. Beep Beep

Disc: 2

  1. The Invention of Love
  2. Moments In Love (7" Version)
  3. Snapshot
  4. The Wounds of Wonder
  5. A Is for Beginning
  6. Diversions 5
  7. Dr Gradus
  8. Beau Soir - Anne Dudley & Amanda Boyd
  9. Il Pleure (At the Turn of the Century)
  10. The Holy Egoism of Genius
  11. Born On a Sunday
  12. A Time for Fear (JJ's 12" Remix)
  13. Balance - Music for the Eye, Extract from Pt. 3: Blue Murder / The Interrupted Serenade / Ce N'est Pas Fini!
  14. Donna

Product description

Product Description

Art Of Noise pioneered the technique of sampling sounds and blending them into a melodic collage that defied simple classification. Variously described as hip hop, avante-garde, techno-pop, electro-jazz, drum and bass, and all points in between, the band influenced and inspired generations of musicians and left a lasting legacy.

This 2CD set celebrates the diversity of their work on the iconic 1980s label, ZTT. Much-loved tracks such as Close (to the Edit), Beat Box and Moments in Love are featured that together serve to illustrate exactly why the Art of Noise richly deserve their reputation as one of popular music’s most influential bands.

5 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

3 September 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 December 2017
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
25 January 2016
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
3 May 2017
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
10 November 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?