Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
94
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Mini Planter|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2015
The width of the top opening is very small; only but a child's hands could get in to change a bulb. For an adult to change a bulb, the fitting would have to be taken off the wall.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Looks excellent when painted, my porch now looKs so posh
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Photos make it look light light shines from
Top and bottom of light but bottom is sealed and no light will shine through
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
I have two of these in my living room and they look great. They could easily be painted the same colour as your walls due to the rough surface, but we decided on leaving them as they were. They look much more expensive than what we paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Brilliant- a lovely glow and plenty of light without the glare. Easy to install and able to paint to whichever colour you choose. Couldn't be happier!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Cheap, flaky , but it does the job it says it would and it was not easy to find a ceramic light fitting like this that would be appropriate for an older ( no earth wire ) fitting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Bought these too replace a couple of old wall lights. Anyone with a basic diy knowledge can install these. They're quite a size so measure to see if they meet your requirements. Had been looking for a short while until I found these. Very pleased with the way they look and the light they emit! Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
It is worth the price, easy to fit and ambience is good, the spread of light when switched on looks brilliant
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
I've used this as a foot of the stairs light. Fitted with a 3 watt LED bulb it gives plenty of light and is economical. Easily painted to match the wall it's fixed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Bought three of these for our living room and they're very good for the price. We opted not to paint them but just be warned that they finger print very easily so wash hands first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)