Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
9
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
this keeps your mind and fingers supple as an elderly person it keep you thinking and frustrated but its enjoyable
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I like this game but it can make your eyes funny with all the 'glitter' that explodes. I find it odd that when you complete a level it suddenly goes off and on to the next level before you realise you have completed it. Overall its quite good and passes the time so would recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Really enjoy playing this game, graphics really good. a fun game to play, brilliant there is no timing out and waiting. As you get further into levels become challenging which is good and makes you think. General a good game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I play this while I'm waiting for lives from other games. It can be fun and sometimes it can be frustrating but the best bit is, it was free and you don't have to wait for lives.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Great game, can't stop playing on it even tho its not xmas can't put it down its helped me cut down on smoking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Loaded it. Played it. Unloaded it. BORING! Absolutely no challenge at all.
And what other game penalised you for making a move?
Don't waste your time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Couldn't get it to work. Very slow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
more suited to children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)