Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I have just started having a go at golf ("playing" is not an accurate term yet!)The left-handed Mizuno golf glove fits really well and certainly helps me get a good grip on the clubs- even if my shots don't always fly true -my fault I think! A good value golf glove that fits really well. The price is good as was the delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Would be a good wet weather glove. Grip is quite good. Can't complain at the price. Comfy enough to wear
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Great glove, great grip. Palm does not wear out unlike the cheap Dunlop etc £3 gloves. I used Footjoy gloves before but these did not last as well as this. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Glove cloves are good ,wheat bag to short,golf clubs are o/k but the putter sounds like a tin can and needs to be able to pick the balls up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Mizuno are far and away my favourite golf gloves, the leather is soft and takes the shape of the hand and still provides a superior grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought as present was well impressed, would reccomendto anyone good wuality leather really good price first time buy internet ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Good snug fit, suitable for all weathers. Drable material, with little signs of weat to date. Would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Good value for money all weather golf glove, good fit and seems durable. Will see how it lasts through the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2016
sadly, the glove only lasted two rounds before the palm split! I wonder whether this is a genuine Mizuno item....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Really good feel glove but had it four weeks and it's starting to show signs of wear. I will buy another ASAP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)