Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2010
Misty the abandoned kitten is a fab book.I chose it to go along with my other 10 Holly Webb books.Iam an absolute fan of Holly webbs writing. Misty the abandoned kitten is a very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good book.I'll reccomend this book to everyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2010
Read this book to my seven year old daughter - she loved it, as she loves all Holly Webb books! I love reading them and they never fail to make me cry!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2010
All of Holly Webb's books are very much loved by my son, who adores animals. These stories are a little hard on the heart strings but it always ends well, I even enjoy reading them to my son.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2010
I got this book for my daughter to add to her collection of Holly Webb books because she loves them, she really enjoyed this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Wonderful.I love it.I loved it when the girl got to keep the kitten. I have 2 cats and they sleep on my bed. I love your books. I can't wait to get a nuther animal book of yours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I love this book I got so into it I read it in 2 days it took me about 1hour 30minutes each day to read. perfect for girls and boys!!! if I was you you I would get it!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
I love holly webb she shows us that gnu really love a pet and it loves u took are perfect to be family ofbsome sort in this story u are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
This book is a brilliant book and has a lovely ending but I'm not going to spoil it for u because I think you'll love it too ! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
It was a very good book and very heart warming I would rate it a 5 stars as the book is excellent and perfect for little kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
This is an amazing book I really enjoyed it and I know that you would to!trust me you'll love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here