Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
This doesn't really work for me, mostly because there's no conflict. Couple meet, have amazing chemistry and make out, feel slight guilt (but not enough to stop having sex non-stop), decide they're crazy about each other, then she decides to stay with him forever. That's not a romance, that's half of one.

I also don't like the pornification of normalcy which this book falls into - since when did anal, and fantasizing about double penetration, become standard and expected practice? Because I didn't get that memo....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
All I can really say is that this is a cracking good read. A great story added to some very sexy scenes makeing it a must read, for me at least. So much so I just got Misplaced Cowboy to find out the other side to the story.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Was a good read enjoyed this story a nice romance very light easy reading before going to sleep. Characters were interesting and I love a happy ever after ending.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
The chemistry and unique meeting between hunter and Annie was cataclysmic and off the wall. The give and take ogling and shoving until they gave into their desire was great to read and the scenes were smoking with the tension being ramped up with desire. Fantastic read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
A wonderfully written passionate quickie. Admittedly, it's a bit predictable but that didn't stop me from literally devouring in one sitting. Looking forward to reading other titles from these authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
If only every girls dream could be met after a on line dating hook up, even if it went wrong when she went half way round the world to meet the wring man. This book was free and i totally enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I like Lexxie Couper's stories but didn't get as involved in this one. More a fan of her Bandicoot series, smoking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)