Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 19 January 2013
Easy to read.
Very sexy, the sexual scenes are very readable!
Strong main characters.
I so want to read all the other books...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
When all you get is a taster of a book instead of a full book. Waste of time and effort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
It has a good story line with her going undercover to get info from his company. But it's a bit fast paced with them only just meating and getting in on smoking style and them him trusting her enough with the new technology. Other that that it was a good fast read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
This book had me hooked from the beginning. I am going to read the rest in series to see where the story goes and to also discover more about the characters and their stories. Only downside is you have to keep reading the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Wow the passion between Brina and Luke is scorching to say the least. Its a bit weird how quickly shelved him sleep with her and can see how this will cause problems in the future. Can't wait to read on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I think I would have preferred if to be a longer story because I didn't think there was enough detail in the book and I thought the story line was too short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Really enjoyed this book and looking forward to reading more from this series. If you like Fifty Shades type books this is definately worth a try!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This had me gripped from the start, Luke is such a powerful man, in more ways than one. I hope there is going to be more to come, a very hot read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
i loved this book so much! i loved it that much I'm dying to read part two! briana is just like me! and i can relate so much its unreal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
What an excellent read. Great book for the beach but be sure to take the whole series with you as you will want to read them all....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here