Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£52.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2016
I purchased this tor my wife as a gift, who was delighted with it. The chain link is large enough to take a good sized chain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
i had seen one in a shop on a very thin chain so looked for 1 without i would have liked thr pearl just a little larger but then again would it look real. standard of pearl no blemishes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Nice looking but arrived damaged. The loop on the pearl is quite thick and strong but the loop on the gold piece is very thin and either broke or was pulled right open by movement in the box. The pearl was not restrained in the box, only the gold end was fixed and maybe excessive movement of the heavier pearl caused the damage? Returned for refund as don't trust the design/packaging.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I was bought a gold chain recently and wanted a nice pendant to wear with most things and this fitted the bill perfectly. It is gorgeous and when I wore it the other day my Mum and Auntie both admired it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I am thrilled with this pendant. It is very good quality and is the size that you would expect from the picture. It is not often you can buy the pendant alone but I already have a chain so getting just the pendant by itself is much cheaper.It is excellent value for money. The pearl shines when it catches the light and there is a good amount of gold considering the price. It is a classy and elegant piece and I have already had lots of compliments when wearing it. I love it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
lovely size pearl, not too big and not that small that you cant see it. Very good lustre to the pearl and a good amount of gold. great that it comes without a chain so you can choose your own style.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Bought as a 90th birthday gift with earrings that would match. They both arrived the next day and looked beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Very classy!
I do really recommend this exquisite pendant to a person who wants something chic without being too showy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
I bought this on the recommendations left and wasn't disappointed, have had many compliments about te set( bought the earrings that match too!). Very good value fr money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)