Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
27
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£67.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2017
Small does not describe this product adequately, a better description is microscopic and an absolute waste of money. This was to be my wifes present for our 40th wedding anniversary. If I gave them to her, there would not be a 41st anniversary!!! Very insignificant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Very pretty earrings. Just a little bit expensive as they are very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
perfect present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Bought these for my partners birthday in April, though the jewelry box has many pairs of earrings in it these are the ones she wears most frequently. Also bought the matching necklace which goes perfectly with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
A beautiful piece of jewellery, I bought it as part of a birthday present for my wife who loves white gold.
The price was right and it arrived in plenty of time, an excellent standard of service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
My wife loves them, so I guess I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Quite small earrings and the stones are pinker than I expected. But nice to wear, and great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought as a gift and very pretty earrings and necklace. The only negative is the earrings are quite fiddly to put in and the necklace is quite small with a fairly short chain which does not show it to its best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Bought for partner to go with same necklace. again great quality. nicely sized with a lovely coloured ruby in them. She was happy so thats always good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here