Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 January 2016
One of minnie mouses feet has popped off, It can easily be popped back on again but isn't as strong as it was at the start.
I was expecting minnie mouse to say a few more different phrases and also maybe sing the 'hey micky' song a little longer. But other then that my daughter enjoys playing and dancing with her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is a lovely present for any Minnie Mouse fan, young or old!! To be fair its expensive for what it is, but cute all the same.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
When I received this opened the box and was only saying two phrases so took it out the box and and tryed it again it does all 12 does a little dance shakes its pom poms the lot was so happy with it can't wait to give my daughter this for her birthday its so cute highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Love this I saw it in another shop and saw it on here for a cheaper price, my little girl kept asking for it after she saw it so I am sure my little girl is going to love it when she gets it at christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
I was confused by my granddaughters request for her birthday. But after viewing Amazon Cataloge we found what she was looking for, and this present made her day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Loved and enjoyed by my 2year old granddaughter she finds it very entertaining and you can understand very clearly what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
My daughter loves this minnie say different phases while dancing and shaking her pom poms a must for any minnie mouselovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
not yet opened as i am being super organised and purchased as a Christmas gift for my baby girl, but looks really nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought as a Birthday present for a 5 year old, I can only go by the expression on her face, and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Product ok didnt say many phrases brought as birthday gift for relative and she did like it it was very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here