Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
366
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2015
Having thoroughly enjoyed the previous exploits of Becky Brandon (nee Bloomwood) I was looking forward to this next instalment immensely. Disappointing to say the least. The whole country in financial crisis, so what does Becky do, organise a party. With everything going wrong, luckily her MIL steps in. The frost Elinor, with the unlimited credit card limit.

Minnie, the menace is all I could think of calling the daughter of Becky and Luke. A child who hasn't evidently heard the words 'No you can't have....' Often.

Disappointing read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Was so pleased to find this book it is so funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great Value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Item arrived early and was exactly as described. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Just as good as the previous shopaholic books. Very funny & a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
A feel good chic lit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Sophie Kinsella is just a truly amazing author. Her chick lit is outstandingly funny, dream-worthy, and blooming brilliant. I adore all the Shopaholic stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
This was amazing, it was out of this world. I loved every bit of it and I just couldn't stop reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
It was a very enjoyable read and I have read and enjoyed all the previous Shopoholic books, like all the others, it has an escapist fairytale charm - Carol Baily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse