Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2014
Very dainty and just right for a child or the older person with fine hair. I have some other hair accessories which look wonderful but you need a thick mane for them to grip being heavy they usually slide out - THESE on the other hand are strong little clips and look lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Really love these sweet little clips, they hold quite a lot of hair for such a small clip. I have very straight hair, and these clips do slip a little if I take a very small section but they're great for the styles I purchased them for. Sturdy, great for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I bought these as they looked pretty and tiny. They were just the right size to put back small amounts of hair. SO DISAPPOINTED !! They all broke first time, when opening them, so don' t waste your money. Would not recommend. Very flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
A really pretty hair accessory! They're surprisingly strong and hold even thick hair up (for example messy buns). Also they don't break when you use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Good value for money, and the hair clips look exactly as in the picture. They appear to be good quality because they don't break easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Excellent little grips stay in my hair perfectly, especially when straight, stay in all day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
They look pretty, but break very easily. I wouldn't buy them again, or recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Lovely hair grips but v small need a couple each side to anchor hair back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Quick delivery. They look nice sturdy clips. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Perfect product look pretty hold hair well and are easy to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)