Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
This is a great book that will give you loads of ideas and save you loads of time building something spectacular in MC. Clear instructions and plenty of pictures. Really good value too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Shocking! A guide supposed to help you through each stage of creation. The different stages change significantly without assistance towards the slight changes on each stage. Terrible guide, my seven year old nephew could write a better and simpler guide. I've given this 'one star' as I can't give it zero stars.

If you can use this train wreck of a guide to create a finished fortress, then it does look very good. My advice is give up at about stage 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
awsome book pls get it it is very detailed an super claer [sorry typo] i built the fortress and i am wowed yhe weapons sr ar awsome to i also love i t
the decor is great i am a minecraft addict i heart minecraft !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This is a cool and useful book. Minecraft: Forget a House, Build a FORTRESS! The step by step guide, is just that and each step is very clear. And there are hundreds of helpful screenshots! The author has a way of making this exciting for whatever level you’re at. 5-stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I think that it is good for people who are beginning minecraft because it has detailed diagrams and good pictures.Tiny snag it only works for the computer version. but apart from that awesome. Get it if you have the computer version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Bought this for my minecraft crazy 9 year old in the school hold.....he read it and then followed the instructions to build the fortress which he is very proud of. I call that reading for a purpose so I'm happy too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
This book is really good and has clear step by step instructions for something i never would have been able to do otherwise. The weapons are really good and fun and it has good tips for the interior.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I am lost for words .this book helped me more than the red stone hand book ever did . this book helped me create many weopans to repel attackers, fortress or not.5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
if you have minecraft pe and not buttons or switches it gives you them
I would recommend this book for children 7 to 16 ages
ps it is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
hmm looks interesting sample is good. my catchphrase : spppppaaaaacccceeee!!!!! try this book it's epic just a bit talkative yu know and im a male so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)