Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 18 January 2013
Bought it for my 11 year old brother, very fast delivery i got him a medium and it is massive. These are adult sizes not child sizes.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This t-shirt was purchased for my 11 yr old Son who along with most of his friends is a minecraft addict. It looks amazing and fits well and he wears it all the time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I purchased this as a Christmas present, a 'must have' for any minecraft fan! Good quality tshirt with excellent print.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Lovely T shirt and good quality but didnt realise these are adult sizes. it doesnt say on the product description anywhere. All the other ones I had looked at on Amazon were childrens sizes so I got caught out. Its XXL so absolutely enormous far too big for my 13 year old son!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Perfect bin looking for age's for this tshirt so glad i fond this one ,just perfect came quick packed well and good quality washes up well to .Ad my grandson loves it fab all round would recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Bought this item for my son's birthday, good quality & a great t shirt.
Highly recommend for any minecraft fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
First one I ordered was too big but returned and re ordered next size down - excellent service all round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great gift, person really liked it, good quality and fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
I need to lose 2 stone before I am able to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
As described, recipient is very happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)