Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
186
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
Absolutely beautiful little toy . My son is minecraft mad and loves it! Only small but well made will be buying other characters.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
This little plushie is perfect for young minecraft fans. It's durable and made from super soft material, so perfect for cuddling! The embroidery is also done really well, the finished product is pretty detailed and looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
When i first saw this product i thought the price was really low because in most shops they sell these toys the cost about eight pounds even though they are quite small. So i looked at the customer reviews and lots of them said it was bad quality but it seems to be very well made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
A nice little toy, good quality but, as usual with these branded things, a bit costly for what it is. But who cares, my little granddaughter, who is mad on mine craft, loves it and that's all that really matters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
my little boy is mine craft mad. he wanted this above all else for his birthday. it is small, but that is made clear in the product details. he loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Expensive for the size. £5 would be reasonable, but you pay for the brand. My son is thrilled
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Kids love this. Mortified to find cheaper in shop after the initial craze for 'must have' Minecraft has subsided in our house slightly - but it served it's purpose at the time. Was delivered timeously.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Purchased as a little companion for my six year old son to take on his first over-night school residential. A lovely soft toy, really good quality and very well made. Would have no hesitation in buying other characters from the set :)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
This must be a man's 7 inches........ It may just be 7 inches from the nose to the tip of it's tail 'just'. My daughter bought this with her own money for her brothers 7th birthday and we were really disappointed, the item arrived a day later than stated and of poor quality, one of the legs is much shorter than the other three and is just not worth £8. The quality is of a fairground toy. We will be returning the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
the item was a lot smaller than expected and my grandson was a little disappointed but likes the toy anyway
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)